If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Student Organization Administrative Advisor List

www.hofstra.edu/clubadvisor

Academic

Denise Campos
Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
Denise.C.Campos@hofstra.edu 
516-463-6914

Club Sports

Patricia Montagano
Senior Assistant Dean and Director, Campus Recreation
Patricia.A.Montagano@hofstra.edu 
516-463-6959

Adrienne Kravitz
Associate Director, Campus Recreation
Adrienne.R.Kravitz@hofstra.edu 
516-463-6926

Faith Based Organizations / Intercultural Organizations   

Gillian Atkinson
Director, Intercultural Engagement and Inclusion/Associate Director, Student Leadership and Engagement 
Gillian.Atkinson@hofstra.edu
516-463-6957

Fraternities and Sororities

Alex Federico
Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
Alexandra.B.Federico@hofstra.edu
516-463-6914

Graduate Organizations

Stanley Cherian
Director of Orientation/Associate Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
Stanley.Cherian@hofstra.edu
516-463-6914

Media Organizations / Governance Organizations / Social/General Interest 

Denise Boneta
Associate Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
Denise.M.Boneta@hofstra.edu 
516-463-6914

Performance Organizations / Pre-Professional Organizations

Samantha Kloeckener
Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
Samantha.Kloeckener@hofstra.edu
516-463-6914

Politically - Socially Active Organizations / Intercultural Organizations- LGBTQ+

Amanda Del Gaudio
Assistant Director, Intercultural Engagement and Inclusion
Amanda.DelGaudio@hofstra.edu
516-463-6957

Service Organizations

Kathleen Lieblich
Assistant Director of Student Advocacy and Prevention Awareness
Kathleen.Lieblich@hofstra.edu
516-463-6555