If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content

Senior Portraits

Senior Portraits will be taken by Prestige Portraits by Lifetouch. Schedule your appointment at www.ouryear.com, using school code 87168. Questions? 1-800-OUR-YEAR™ (687-9327), during normal business hours. Portraits will be taken in your business attire, and cap & gown. Caps and Gowns will be provided. There is a $15 sitting fee collected by Prestige Portraits by Lifetouch.

Senior Portrait Fall 2019 dates:

  • Monday October 28, 2019- 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019- 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center
  • Thursday October 31, 2019- 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center
  • Monday December 2, 2019 – 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 – 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center

Senior Portrait Spring 2020 dates:

  • Monday February 24, 2020 – 9am-5pm in Multipurpose Room West, Student Center
  • Tuesday February 25,2020- 9am-5pm in Multipurpose Room West, Student Center
  • Wednesday February 26. 2020- 9am-5pm in Multipurpose Room West, Student Center
  • Thursday February 27, 2020- 9am-5pm in Multipurpose Room West, Student Center
  • Tuesday April 21, 2020 – 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center
  • Wednesday April 22, 2020- 9am-5pm in Plaza Room West, Student Center
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 - 9am-5pm in Plaza Room Middle, Student Center