If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Skip to Main Content
 
See Graduate Events Near You

2018-2019 International Travel Schedule

Hofstra University's Office of Graduate Admission staff visits a variety of college campuses and graduate/professional fairs across the globe throughout each year. We encourage you to review our international travel schedule below, so that you can meet a Hofstra representative in a city that is convenient for you. Please make sure to check back regularly as our schedule may change and new events are added.

For more information about where you can meet the Office of Graduate Admission on the road, please contact us at graduateinternational[at]hofstra.edu or 516-463-4723.

Graduate Admissions Recruiting

Spring 2019 International Recruitment Events

DateCityCountryEvent
Thursday, March 7, 2019 New York USA High School Visits (St Anthony School)
Friday, March 8, 2019 New York USA High School Visits (St John's School)
Monday, March 11, 2019 Sao Paolo Brazil High School Visits
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Sao Paolo Brazil High School Visits
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Brasilia Brazil High School Visits
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Brasilia Brazil High School Visits
Friday, March 15, 2019 Rio de Janiero Brazil High School Visits
Monday, March 18, 2019 Medellin Colombia High School Visits
Monday, March 18, 2019 Haikou China High school visits
Thursday, March 19, 2019 Ningbo China High school visits
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Bogota Colombia High School Visits
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Quito Ecuador High School Visits
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Ningbo China University Fair (Education USA)
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Tianjin China High school Visits
Friday, March 22, 2019 Tianjin China University Fair (Education USA)
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Beijing China University Fair (Education USA)
Monday, March 25, 2019 Bangkok Thailand High School Visits
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hanoi Vietnam High School Visits
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hanoi Vietnam College fair
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Hong Kong China High School Visits
Friday, March 29, 2019 Hong Kong China High School Visits
Monday, April 8, 2019 New York USA Univeristy Fair (Knox School)
Friday, April 12, 2019 Toronto Canada University Fair (US College Expo)
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Toronto Canada University Fair (US College Expo)
Monday, May 6, 2019 Sydney Australia High School Visits
Monday, May 6, 2019 Sydney Australia University Fair (Linden)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Brisbane Australia High School Visits
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Brisbane Australia High School Visits
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Gold Coast Australia University Fair (Linden)
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Auckland New Zealand High School Visits
Friday, May 10, 2019 Auckland New Zealand High School Visits

See Graduate Events Near You